Keep a Cool Head

logo

It’s been one of those weeks.  You know, where life throws as many curveballs at you as possible and it takes every ounce of energy you have to keep your cool? Sing with me…I get knocked down, but I get up again.  You’re never gonna keep me down. Gotta love a good blast from the past (Chumbawamba’s I Get Knocked Down, 1990 something)! Anywho, needless to say I was super stoked to get an email from Headsweats letting me know that I had been selected to be one of their ambassadors for 2015.  It was just what I needed to help me push through to the weekend.

So why all the excitement??  Truth is I love products that are reasonably priced, work like they’re supposed to or even better, and last way longer than expected.  Oh, and look good, too!  Headsweats headgear – check, check, check, and check!  Headsweats has been my choice of headgear since I first started my adventures in running, nearly 5 years ago.  If you’re not familiar with their gear, check ’em out – you won’t be disappointed!  And, best of all, I’ll be offering a discount code to all my readers, FB, Twitter, and other social media followers, so be sure to check back soon!

Leave a Reply

