Work in Progress….

A Work in Progress

Happy New Year and thanks for dropping by!  Oh, the new year.  A time when so many of us feel compelled to make resolutions or set goals.  Some are set with a real purpose in mind and others just sound good at the time so we roll with it.  Either way, we’re all a work in progress, right?  Yes, this blog is a “goal” of mine for 2015 (and it will most certainly be a work in progress as this is my first attempt at blogging).  So why write a blog?  What’s my purpose?  I want to share my life experiences of becoming a healthier, happier, and more fit me, and hopefully inspire others along the way to find their own inspirations to live life to the fullest.  Join me on my journey to becoming the best me I can be.  I’ll share stories of my swim, bike, run training, my vegetarian (attempting vegan) lifestyle, geek out about the latest tri gear, and throw in a few random thoughts for the fun of it!  Cheers!

Leave a Reply

